Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Allentown (Updated 6 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    44 °F

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From NNW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    5.44 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Allentown

      • 22 Feb, Fri 44 / 28 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 44 / 38 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 59 / 30 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 39 / 22 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue 37 / 23 °F
      • 27 Feb, Wed 35 / 25 °F
      • 28 Feb, Thu 38 / 23 °F
      • 1 Mar, Fri 43 / 27 °F
      • 2 Mar, Sat 44 / 24 °F
      • 3 Mar, Sun

    Comments