Weather in Allentown (Updated 5 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From NW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    4.34 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Allentown

      • 3 Dec, Sat 46 / 33 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 45 / 34 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 46 / 32 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 43 / 37 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 45 / 37 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 43 / 30 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 37 / 23 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 38 / 25 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 40 / 28 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments