Weather in Allentown (Updated 1 Hour 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    58 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From NNW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    7.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Allentown

      • 30 Mar, Thu 58 / 32 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 55 / 39 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 48 / 41 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 53 / 38 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 60 / 37 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 60 / 43 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 53 / 47 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 60 / 45 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 56 / 44 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments